Hindu Society of Saskatchewan Board 2019

Name Role Phone Email
Leela Sharma President +1 (306) 380-7737 president@saskatoontemple.net
Amit Dhawan Vice President +1 (780) 908-6468 vicepresident@saskatoontemple.net
Bhagya Lakshmi Adapa Secretary secretary@saskatoontemple.net
Pragnesh Patel Treasurer +1 (306) 203-9887 treasurer@saskatoontemple.net
Jayshree Babu Program Coordinator program.coordinator@saskatoontemple.net
Mythili Venkatraman Fundraising Coordinator fundraising.coordinator@saskatoontemple.net
Vishal Jheengut Outreach Coordinator outreach.coordinator@saskatoontemple.net
Neelam Chaukla Facilities Coordinator +1 (306) 880-0258 facilities.coordinator@saskatoontemple.net
Satish Goyal Member at large +1 (639) 470-3032 member.1@saskatoontemple.net
Sunil Sohani Member at large member.2@saskatoontemple.net
Ajay Dalai Former President +1 (306) 222-3825